514-250-1678

Comfort Maker

Contact us for an estimate.

Service CallFree estimate

Why choose MST?

A selection of quality products from reputable Japanese brands

(Daikin, Fujitsu and Mitsubishi Electric)

We provide only products of superior quality: the strongest and most durable on the market. Whatever your choice among our economy, high performance or high reliability lines, you’ll acquire an appliance that will need minimum maintenance and will bring you peace of mind.

The best warranty on the market

The products we offer from the Daikin brand come with a 12-year basic warranty that covers parts, to which can be added a 12-year warranty covering labour as an extra option.

Installation performed according to strict manufacturer standards.

Our team is made up of specialists who are specifically trained for the installation of the brands available at MST. They know every component of your heat pump, air conditioner, and air exchanger, among others.

Every member of our technical team holds an operating licence for his or her trade, including:

  • refrigeration mechanic;

  • tinsmith;

  • electrician;

  • propane gas technician;

  • natural gas technician;

  • welder.

Installed according to strict manufacturer standards, your appliance or system will provide optimal performance and will have a superior service life.

Years of service

Facilities and service calls by year

Hours (and more) serving you

Satisfied clients

Sale and installation

A unique showroom

Would you like to test the appliances you are considering buying? Our showroom allows you to test the efficiency of our products and to better understand how they work in order to help you make the most informed choice possible.

Maintenance

The smooth running of your home or commercial heating, air conditioning, or air quality optimization system is achieved through regular maintenance. Whether or not you purchased your system from us, we will check the motors, compressors, refrigerants, oils, belts, filters, pressures and amperages so that your appliance provides maximum performance.

Repair

While we carry only the best Japanese brands in our store, we repair appliances from all brands available in Quebec. Is your residential or commercial heating, air conditioning or air quality optimization (air exchanger and others) system not working? Rest assured, our repair service is available both day and night.

Would you like to test the appliances you are considering buying? Our showroom allows you to test the efficiency of our products and to better understand how they work in order to help you make the most informed choice possible.

A unique showroom

The smooth running of your home or commercial heating, air conditioning, or air quality optimization system is achieved through regular maintenance. Whether or not you purchased your system from us, we will check the motors, compressors, refrigerants, oils, belts, filters, pressures and amperages so that your appliance provides maximum performance.

While we carry only the best Japanese brands in our store, we repair appliances from all brands available in Quebec. Is your residential or commercial heating, air conditioning or air quality optimization (air exchanger and others) system not working? Rest assured, our repair service is available both day and night.

Heat pump and air exchanger grants: save big

Two programs are currently offered by the Quebec government to those purchasing an energy efficient heating or air conditioning system. We will advise you on how to best benefit from this grant.

Thanks to the Chauffez vert initiative, you can receive up to 75 from the Quebec government when buying a heat pump.

Details here.

Thanks to the Renoclimat initiative, you can receive a grant of 0 with the purchase of a qualified Energy Star® heat pump or financial assistance of 0 with the purchase of an air exchanger.

Tous les détails ici.

Our Certifications

Installing a device is a critical step. You can trust us! The performance, efficiency, maintenance and service life of your device depend on the skill of the professionals who install it.

Financing

Financing possible over 10 years

Specials

Take advantage of our exceptional offers

Submission

Contact us today for a free evaluation

Contact us

We are open Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Phone

514-250-1678

514-250-1678

Créateur de confort

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une estimation
gratuite sur tous nos systèmes de climatisation,
de chauffage et de ventilation.

 

Appel de serviceEstimation gratuite

Créateur de confort

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

pour une estimation gratuite sur tous nos systèmes

de climatisation, de chauffage et de ventilation.

Appel de service
MST spécialistes dans la climatisation, le chauffage et la ventilation sur la rive sud de Montréal et Chateauguay

Pourquoi choisir MST ?

Une sélection de produits de qualité de marques japonaises réputées

(Daikin, Futjitsu et Mitsubishi electric)

Nous vous proposons uniquement des produitsde climatisation , de chauffage et de ventilation de qualité supérieure, soit les plus solides et les plus durables disponibles sur le marché. Quel que soit votre choix parmi nos gammes Économique, Haute performance ou Haute fiabilité, vous ferez l’acquisition d’un appareil vous assurant un minimum d’entretien et une tranquillité d’esprit totale.

La meilleure garantie du marché

Les produits de marque Daikin que nous offrons sont accompagnés d’une garantie de base de 12 ans couvrant les pièces, à laquelle peut s’ajouter en option une garantie de 12 ans couvrant également la main-d’œuvre.

Une installation réalisée selon les normes strictes du fabricant

Notre équipe est constituée de spécialistes formés spécifiquement pour l’installation des marques disponibles à MST. Votre thermopompe , climatiseur , échangeur d’air et autres, ils le connaissent, pièce par pièce.

Chaque membre de notre équipe technique est détenteur d’une licence d’opération pour son corps de métier, qu’il soit:

  • frigoriste;

  • ferblantier;

  • électricien;

  • technicien au gaz propane;

  • technicien au gaz naturel;

  • soudeur.

Installé selon les normes strictes du fabricant, votre appareil ou votre système fournira un rendement optimal et aura une durée de vie supérieure.

Années de service

Installations et appels de service par année

Heures (et un peu plus) à votre service

Clients satisfaits

Vente et installation

Une salle d’exposition unique!

Que diriez-vous d’abord d’essayer les appareils que vous considérez acheter? Notre salle d’exposition vous permet de tester l’efficacité de nos produits et de mieux comprendre leur fonctionnement afin de faire le choix le plus éclairé possible.

Entretien préventif

Le bon fonctionnement de votre système résidentiel ou commercial de chauffage, de climatisation ou d’optimisation de la qualité de l’air passe par un entretien régulier. Que vous ayez acheté votre système ou votre appareil chez nous ou non, nous vérifierons pour vous moteurs, compresseurs, réfrigérants, huiles, courroies, filtres, pressions et ampérages afin que votre appareil fournisse un rendement maximal.

Réparation

Bien que nous ne tenions que les meilleures marques japonaises en magasin, nous assurons la réparation d’appareils de toutes les marques offertes au Québec. Votre système de chauffage, de climatisation et d’optimisation de la qualité de l’air (échangeur d’air et autres) résidentiel ou commercial est en panne? Rassurez-vous : notre service de réparation fonctionne jour et nuit.

Que diriez-vous d’abord d’essayer les appareils que vous considérez acheter? Notre salle d’exposition vous permet de tester l’efficacité de nos produits et de mieux comprendre leur fonctionnement afin de faire le choix le plus éclairé possible.

Une salle d’exposition unique

Le bon fonctionnement de votre système résidentiel ou commercial de chauffage, de climatisation ou d’optimisation de la qualité de l’air passe par un entretien régulier. Que vous ayez acheté votre système ou votre appareil chez nous ou non, nous vérifierons pour vous moteurs, compresseurs, réfrigérants, huiles, courroies, filtres, pressions et ampérages afin que votre appareil fournisse un rendement maximal.

Bien que nous ne tenions que les meilleures marques japonaises en magasin, nous assurons la réparation d’appareils de toutes les marques offertes au Québec. Votre système de chauffage, de climatisation et d’optimisation de la qualité de l’air (échangeur d’air et autres) résidentiel ou commercial est en panne? Rassurez-vous : notre service de réparation fonctionne jour et nuit.

Subvention thermopompe et échangeur d’air : économisez gros

Deux programmes sont présentement offerts par le gouvernement à ceux qui font l’acquisition d’un système de chauffage ou de climatisation écoénergétique. Nous vous conseillerons afin de vous en faire profiter le plus possible.

Grâce à l’initiative Chauffez vert, obtenez une aide gouvernementale allant jusqu’à 1275 $ à l’achat d’une thermopompe.

Tous les détails ici.

Grâce à l’initiative Rénoclimat, recevez une subvention de 650 $ à l’achat d’une thermopompe homologuée Energy Star® ou une aide financière de 490 $ à l’achat d’un échangeur d’air.

Tous les détails ici.

Nos certifications

L’installation d’un appareil est une étape critique. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance! L’exécution, l’efficacité, l’entretien et la durée de vie de votre appareil dépendent de la compétence des professionnels qui l’installent.

Financement

Financement possible sur 10 ans

Promotions

Profitez de nos offres exceptionnelles

Soumission

Contactez-nous pour une évaluation gratuite

Contactez-nous

Nous sommes ouverts du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 17h.

Téléphone

514-250-1678